CLOSE TO THE CUSTOMER AROUND THE WORLD

A trained sales network provides service and advise to customers all over the world.

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

UNITED STATES

Riccardo Ticozzi
r.ticozzi@omtgroup.it

RUSSIA AND CAUCASUS

Mattia Nosetto
m.nosetto@omtgroup.it

RUSSIA

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

Roberto Baccelli
r.baccelli@omtgroup.it

NEW ZELAND

MIDDLE EAST

SAUDI ARABIA

ARMENIA

OMAN

UN. ARAB EMIRATES

ISRAEL

IRAN

TURKEY

Roberto Baccelli
r.baccelli@omtgroup.it

Luigi Pirovano
l.pirovano@omtgroup.it

Carole Rapizza
c.rapizza@omtgroup.it

Riccordi Ticozzi
r.ticozzi@omtgroup.it

SOUTHEAST ASIA

INDIA

THAILAND

MALAYSIA

INDONESIA

SINGAPORE

VIETNAM

Carole Rapizza
c.rapizza@omtgroup.it

Roberto Baccelli
r.baccelli@omtgroup.it

Matteo Rovati
m.rovati@omtgroup.it

CENTRAL ASIA

KAZAKISTAN

Carole Rapizza
c.rapizza@omtgroup.it

DENMARK

IRELAND

NORWAY

UNITED KINGDOM

SWEDEN

ESTONIA

FINLAND

NORTHERN EUROPE

LATVIA

LITHUANIA

ISLAND

Mattia Nosetto
m.nosetto@omtgroup.it

Carole Rapizza
c.rapizza@omtgroup.it

Riccardo Ticozzi
r.ticozzi@omtgroup.it

WESTERN EUROPE

AUSTRIA

LIECHTENSTEIN

GERMANY

LUXEMBOURG

NETHERLAND

SWITZERLAND

BELGIUM

FRANCE

Luigi Pirovano
l.pirovano@omtgroup.it

Roberto Baccelli
r.baccelli@omtgroup.it

Riccardo Ticozzi
r.ticozzi@omtgroup.it

EASTERN EUROPE

BELARUS

POLAND

CZECH REP.

ROMANIA

SLOVAKIA

SLOVENIA

UKRAINE

UNGHERIA

BULGARIA

Mattia Nosetto
m.nosetto@omtgroup.it

SOUTHERN EUROPE

ALBANIA

ITALY

PORTUGAL

SPAIN

BOSNIA

CROATIA

GREECE

SERBIA

CYPRUS

MALTA

Luigi Pirovano
l.pirovano@omtgroup.it

Luigi Pirovano
l.pirovano@omtgroup.it

Matteo Rovati
m.rovati@omtgroup.it

Riccardo Ticozzi
r.ticozzi@omtgroup.it

Carole Rapizza
c.rapizza@omtgroup.it

    Can’t find your country? Write to us to know your OMT / LUEN area manager.

    • OMT Hydraulic Components
      +39 0363 86.03.11 (8 lines)
    • LuEn Valves
      +39 0363 85.32.44

    STAY UPDATE

    Subscribe our newsletter in order to be always updated about our product news




      I would like to be contacted in:ITENDEES
      I'm interested in: OMT ProductsLUEN Products